

#### **STEERING COMMITTEE 2023**

Mid-Michigan Library League:

- Tracy Logan-Walker (Cadillac Wexford Public Library) Steering Committee Chair
- Debra Greenacre (Manistee County Library)
- Cindi Place (Bellaire Public Library)
- Stacy Pasche (Benzie Shores District Library)
- Sheryl Mase (Mid-Michigan Library League) Ex Officio

### Northland Library Cooperative:

- Tera Talaska (Presque Isle District Library)
- Valerie Meyerson (Petoskey District Library)
- Jackie Skinner (Otsego County Library)
- Nisa Kesseler (Petoskey District Library)
- Linda Adams (Northland Library Cooperative) Ex Officio

### **SELECTORS 2023**

# Children:

Tracy Logan-Walker (Cadillac Wexford Public Library), Chair Lauren Moran (Big Rapids Community Library)

### Teens:

Nisa Kesseler (Petoskey District Library), Chair Laura Migda (Charlevoix Public Library) Emily Thompson (Cadillac Wexford Public Library)

# Adults - Fiction:

Tera Talaska (Presque Isle District Library), Chair Diane Eisenga (McBain Community Library) Leanne Milliman (Crooked Tree District Library) Kim Schulz (Cheboygan Area Public Library)

# Adults - Nonfiction:

Cindi Place (Bellaire Public Library), Chair Stacy Pasche (Benzie Shores District Library)

# Holds Manager:

Stacy Pasche (Benzie Shores District Library), Chair