Skip to main content

Mid-Michigan Library League

AC Committees

Committees of the MMLL Advisory Council

Committees of the MMLL Advisory Council and what they do

FY22 Committees:

  • Mini-Grants Committee Tracy Logan-Walker (CWPL), Laura Marion (Missaukee), Kathleen Rash (Hart)

  • Continuing Education Committee Tiffany Haight (Shelby), Debra Greenacre (Manistee)

  • eResources Committee Cindi Place (Bellaire), David Diller (Glen Lake)

  • Youth Committee Sarah Welch (Big Rapids), Theodora Rudolph (CWPL) 

  • Maker Team Mark Morton (Leland), Cora Schaeff (Leelanau), Lauren Perkins (Big Rapids)



Mid-Michigan Library League
201 North Mitchell Street, Suite 302, Cadillac, MI 49601

Library image
Phone: 231-775-3037
Fax: 231-775-1749

Monday - Friday:
9:00 am  - 5:00 pm